Broker Directory

Search brokers

Century 21 Sparrow Realty

Name:
Christine Sparacino
Email:
sparrowre@aol.com
Address:
Phone:
631 878 2300

Century 21 Winklhofer

Name:
Erika French
Email:
french315@aol.com
Address:
1770 Grand Island GI NY 14072
Phone:
7162406036

Century Sweet Home Realty

Name:
Golum Talukder
Email:
taukder5@aol.com
Address:
30 60 14th St. ASTORIA , NY QUEENS 11102
Phone:
718-606-0002

Century21 Future Homes

Name:
Ruben Berrios
Email:
bxrealst8@gmail.com
Address:
926 Aleerton Ave
Phone:
718-644-7496

Century21 Venables Realty

Name:
Andre Venables
Email:
andre.venables@gmail.com
Address:
203 Main St. New Paltz NY, 12561
Phone:
800-421-0042

century21americanhomes

Name:
george hanley
Email:
ghanley@c21amhomes.com
Address:
2694 hempstead tpk levittown ny
Phone:
516-735-9500

Cenutry 21 Crown

Name:
Ann Stummer
Email:
Annstummer@yahoo.com
Address:
444 FRONT ST OWEGO , NY TIOGA 13827
Phone:
607-687-1666

Charland Investments LLC

Name:
Robert Charland
Email:
rcharla1@nycap.rr.com
Address:
426 Moonlawn Road, Troy NY 12180
Phone:
518-279-9349

Charles G Brophy & Assoc. Inc.

Name:
Charles Brophy
Email:
brophyre@brophyrealestate.com
Address:
6048 Riverdale Avenue, Bronx NY 10471
Phone:
719 601 6100

Charles Rutenberg

Name:
Alex Schtakleff
Email:
schtakleffa@aol.com
Address:
217-04 Northern Blvd. Bayside NY 11361
Phone:
718 490-9531

Charles Rutenberg realty Inc.

Name:
Ronald Rosaliere
Email:
rrosaliere@aol.com
Address:
205 South King street, Elmont NY 11003
Phone:
516-451-3604

Chase Global Realty

Name:
Jie Luo
Email:
Jennifer@nyrealestateinfo.om
Address:
36-26 Main Street, Suite 3B, Flushing, NY 11354
Phone:
9175824625

Cherrywood Realty

Name:
Joan Woodhull
Email:
cherrywoodre@optonline.net
Address:
14 Herrick Ave Dix Hills, NY 11746
Phone:
631-491-3213

Chewens and Associates Real Estate, LLC

Name:
Steve Chewens
Email:
schewens@gmail.com
Address:
23 Lexington Hills Unit 8
Phone:
845-238-1115

Chiarovano-Delgrosso Properties Corp.

Name:
John Chiarovano
Email:
johnchiarovano@yahoo.com
Address:
1255 Franklin Ave suite 325,Garden City, NY 11530
Phone:
516-252-1355

Chimes Real Estate, Inc

Name:
Carol Costanzo
Email:
a12932@aol.com
Address:
150-26 14 Ave, Whitestone, NY 11357
Phone:
718 939-5224

CHOICE 1 REALTY INC

Name:
Kurur Rajan
Email:
kururrajan@hotmail.com
Address:
321 MCLEAN AVE YONKERS , NY 10705
Phone:
914 375 3030

Choice One Real Estate

Name:
Todd Heym
Email:
trheym@yahoo.com
Address:
45 Leonard Street,Gansevoort,Ny 12831
Phone:
518-824-1115

CHRIS HOMES AND LANDS, INC

Name:
lillian smith
Email:
REALESTATESI@MSN.COM
Address:
2187 RICHMOND AVE
Phone:
718-698-2222

Ciampa Realty Group,LLC

Name:
Mario Ciampa
Email:
ciampa2000@gmail.com
Address:
84-01 262nd Street Floral Park N.Y. 11001
Phone:
516-551-4010

Citi Habitats

Name:
jerome kyan
Email:
chinatown007@gmail.com
Address:
37 THIRD AVE NEW YORK , NY NEW YORK 10003
Phone:
347-330-0998

Citi Habitats

Name:
Marlene Cordova
Email:
mcordova@citi-habitats.com
Address:
632 BROADWAY NEW YORK , NY 10012
Phone:
347-415-1413

CitiHabitats

Name:
saed abuzahrieh
Email:
callsaed@aol.com
Address:
250 Park Avenue South
Phone:
6465333316

Citi-Habitats

Name:
Eugene Litvak
Email:
elitvak@citi-habitats.com
Address:
400 E 84th Street, New York, NY 10028
Phone:
347-254-5606

City Advance Realty Inc.

Name:
Ling Guo
Email:
cityadvance@gmail.com
Address:
136-40 39th Avenue, Suite 501, Flushing, NY 11354
Phone:
718-886-6098

Connect with us

Members Login