Broker Directory

Search brokers

Keller Williams Realty

Name:
Barbara VanderMeulen
Email:
barbarav@kw.com
Address:
7 Striper Way
Phone:
845-674-0052

Keller Williams Realty Capital District

Name:
Sylvia Elkin
Email:
selkin@kw.com
Address:
935 New Loudon Road, Latham, New York 12110
Phone:
518-724-5890

Keller Williams Realty Greater Nassau

Name:
Theresa Lupo
Email:
tlupo@kw.com
Address:
One Old Country Rd
Phone:
516 873-7100

Keller Williams Realty Group

Name:
Tamerka Jones Neville
Email:
savymeeka@gmail.com
Address:
760 WHITE PLAINS RD SCARSDALE , NY WESTCHESTER 10583
Phone:
914-837-3102

Keller Williams Realty Landmark II

Name:
Rashida Schefer
Email:
bluecastlehomes@gmail.com
Address:
146 17 HILLSIDE AVE JAMAICA , NY QUEENS 11435
Phone:
347-846-1200

Keller Williams Realty Landmark II

Name:
Cesar Garcia
Email:
cesargarcia@kw.com
Address:
75-35 31st Avenue suite 202
Phone:
347-846-1212

Kennedy & Kennedy Real Estate

Name:
lyudmila kennedy
Email:
info@usakennedy.com
Address:
540 Piermont Ave, Piermont, NY 10968
Phone:
8453652505

Kenneth Quagliata Licensed Real Estate Broker

Name:
Kenneth Quagliata
Email:
KENNETHQUAGLIATA@AOL.COM
Address:
Home Office
Phone:
347-672-5991

kern realty

Name:
Joan Kern
Email:
jkern@hvc.rr.com
Address:
526 Jeffersonville N Branch Rd North Branch NY 12766
Phone:
845 482 3446

Kern Realty

Name:
Joan Kern
Email:
jjkern@hvc.rr.com
Address:
526 Jeffersonville N. Branch Rd. County Rte 128 North Branch NY 12766
Phone:
845 482 3446

Kestyn RE

Name:
Julie Kestyn
Email:
julie@kestyn.com
Address:
700 East 18th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone:
718-677-6770

KewForest Realty,Inc

Name:
Larisa Greenberg
Email:
kewforestre@gmail.com
Address:
110-78B Queens Blvd
Phone:
718-275-3500

kkkkkk

Name:
MM MM
Email:
anna.v.m61@gmail.com
Address:
Phone:
44444444444

Kogon Realty of the Hudson Valley

Name:
Louis Kogon
Email:
Loukogon@aol.com
Address:
7 Stonehouse Rd
Phone:
845-453-6776

Krypell International Realty

Name:
Marla Krypell
Email:
marla@krypellinternational.com
Address:
70 Wooleys Lane Great Neck, NY 11023
Phone:
516-305-5656

KW Commercial, Keller Williams Hudson Valley Realty

Name:
Ron Chromey
Email:
ron@ronchromey.com
Address:
18 Laurel Rd
Phone:
845 786 5780

L.I. House Hunters - Exclusive Buyer Agents

Name:
Bruce Eisenberg
Email:
beisenberg@lihousehunters.com
Address:
113 Shore Road, Glen Cove NY 11542
Phone:
516-361-3270

Ladd Exclusive Agency

Name:
Michele Ladd
Email:
michele@laddrealtors.com
Address:
5 West Main St
Phone:
585-872-5122

Laffey Fine Homes

Name:
Sandeep shrivastav
Email:
sshrivastav@laffey.com
Address:
25501 Northern Blvd
Phone:
718224 3900

LAFFEY FINE HOMES

Name:
Philip Laffey
Email:
plaffey@laffey.com
Address:
55 Northern Blvd., Greenvale, NY 11548
Phone:
516-626-1500

lam management

Name:
george serel
Email:
gps@gserel.net
Address:
po box 430 woodbury ny 11797
Phone:
516-650-9320

Lamar M. Collins Real Estate Brokerage Services

Name:
Lamar M. Collins
Email:
lamarc2000@aol.com
Address:
197 Ralph Avenue
Phone:
718-484-4569

LaMatto Properties, LLC

Name:
Annette LaMatto
Email:
annette@lamattoproperties.com
Address:
414 Graham Avenue
Phone:
718-383-6400

Lamb & Lamb Attorneys

Name:
Thomas Lamb
Email:
plamb4@nycap.rr.com
Address:
516 Third Avenue
Phone:
518-273-1662

Landmark Appraisal Associates

Name:
Eli Wolhendler
Email:
eliwohl@gmail.com
Address:
5314 16th Avenue, Suite 219
Phone:
7184963002

Connect with us

Members Login