Broker Directory

Search brokers

JNL Realty Property

Name:
Bertha Luzquinos
Email:
bluzquinos@jnlrealtyproperty.com
Address:
24-43 Gillmore Street
Phone:
718-803-2953

JNR Consulting

Name:
Joseph Levit
Email:
pobox671031@gmail.com
Address:
Queens
Phone:
6465713554

Joann C Realty Corp

Name:
Joann Ciorciari
Email:
jciorciari1@msn.com
Address:
85-46 67 Drive Rego Park NY 11374
Phone:
718 275 2202

Joe Kish Realty

Name:
Joey Seukumar
Email:
joekishrealty@yahoo.com
Address:
khuleu
Phone:

John J Lease Realtors

Name:
JoAn Brophy
Email:
realestatelady@hvc.rr.com
Address:
5020 RT. 9w
Phone:
845-565-2800

John R. Real Estate

Name:
John Rolkowski
Email:
johnrrealestate@aol.com
Address:
190 Wellington Ct, Staten Island
Phone:
917-554-8841

JonCar Realty

Name:
Jonathan Miller
Email:
joncarrealty@yahoo.com
Address:
451 MAIN ST BEACON , NY 12508
Phone:
845-831-3331

Jordan Realty Group, LLC.

Name:
Michael Jordan
Email:
Mike@Jordan-Realty.com
Address:
Phone:
718-556-2266

jsm

Name:
James Merrill
Email:
smerrill@nycap.rr.com
Address:
303 hayes rd rensselaer, ny 12144
Phone:
5184771224

Judith Guzzi & Associates

Name:
Arlene Simone
Email:
arsimone@optonline.net
Address:
6 Incognito Lane
Phone:
914-873-0220

Judith Guzzi & Associates, LLC

Name:
Gail Smith
Email:
glsmth7@aol.com
Address:
6 Incognito Ln
Phone:
914 941 5214

Judith Guzzi & Associates, LLC

Name:
Judith Guzzi
Email:
rchardith@aol.com
Address:
6 Incognito Ln
Phone:
914-941-5214

June schlichting,Broker

Name:
June Schlichting
Email:
solojune3@aol.com
Address:
433 Northline rd
Phone:
5182883031

K FORTUNA REALTY, INC.

Name:
SANDRA E GLEICHER
Email:
funkyagent@optonline.net
Address:
1708 Route 9 Suite D Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone:
845-224-4364

Kapic Realty

Name:
Omer Kapic
Email:
omerkapic@yahoo.com
Address:
724 Ridge Rd
Phone:
585-872-3194

Karen A. Koresko

Name:
Karen Koresko
Email:
kkoresko50@yahoo.com
Address:
145 Windemere Road, Rochester NY 14610
Phone:
585-414-1149

Karen Winkle, LREB

Name:
KAREN WINKLE
Email:
karenwinkle@hotmail.com
Address:
95 Elmendorf St, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone:
845-430-5473

Kashani Realty

Name:
Iraj Kashani
Email:
KashaniRealty@aol.com
Address:
Phone:
516-773-7722

Katich Real Estate

Name:
Avelino Alexander
Email:
katichrealestate@gmail.com
Address:
9117 Avenue L Brooklyn, NY 11236
Phone:
347-842-9944

KATZ REALTY GROUP

Name:
MICHAEL KATZ
Email:
mjkatz@earthlink.net
Address:
260-12 HILLSIDE AVENUE
Phone:
718-347-6470

Keller Williams

Name:
Dean Graber
Email:
realtordeanNY@aol.com
Address:
1 Old Country Road
Phone:
516-527-9549

Keller Williams

Name:
Lalonda Perry
Email:
loniperry@aol.com
Address:
4955 N Bailey Avenue Amherst New York
Phone:
716-832-3300

Keller Williams Hudson Valley Realty

Name:
Donna Reese
Email:
donna.reese@yahoo.com
Address:
184 ROCK HILL DR ROCK HILL , NY 12775
Phone:
845-791-8648

keller Williams realty

Name:
Donna McGroder
Email:
donnamcgroder@kw.com
Address:
2004 Route 17m Goshen NY 10924
Phone:
917-514-8220

Keller Williams Realty

Name:
Barbara VanderMeulen
Email:
barbarav@kw.com
Address:
7 Striper Way
Phone:
845-674-0052

Connect with us

Members Login