Broker Directory

Search brokers

m j peterson re

Name:
michael mercer
Email:
michaelfmercer@aol.com
Address:
501 john james audubon pkwy amherst n y 14228
Phone:
716-689-7800

M. Swan Realty Corp.

Name:
Deborah Galligan
Email:
dlgalligan@aol.com
Address:
Phone:
631-289-5550

mackinternational realty

Name:
ulric mckenzie
Email:
ulric@mackintrealty.com
Address:
1156 metcalf ave
Phone:
718- 409- 5135

Madeleine Realty Ltd.

Name:
Jacques Ambron
Email:
jacques@madeleinerealty.com
Address:
108-23 Ascan Ave
Phone:
718-520-0303

Madison Estates

Name:
Gerard Longo
Email:
mtalamo@madisonestates.com
Address:
2922 Avenue R
Phone:
7186451665

MAGIC HOME REALTY CORP

Name:
FARRAH GIVEHCHI
Email:
MAGICHOMESREALTY@AOL.COM
Address:
88-06 162 STREET ,JAMAICA,NY 11432
Phone:
718297-1800

Magic Realty

Name:
Yvette Zubli
Email:
yvettemagicreal@optonline.net
Address:
215 Middle Neck Road
Phone:
516-487-6300

Majestic Realty & Development LLc

Name:
Monique Johnson
Email:
tthomasmoelittle@aol.com
Address:
118 Labonne Vie Dr
Phone:
6312368286

Majestic Rose Corp.

Name:
Peggy Guttilla
Email:
peggyr@majprop.com
Address:
60 Cutter Mill Road, Suite 303
Phone:
5164663100

MAK COMPANY INC

Name:
WALTER KAMINSKI
Email:
WALTERESTATE@HOTMAIL.COM
Address:
655 JERSEY AVE GREENWOOD LAKE NY 10925
Phone:
845-477-9455

Malek properties

Name:
Carol Malek
Email:
carol@malekproperties.com
Address:
10 WALDHEIM RD POB 567 WHITE LAKE , NY 12786
Phone:
8455836333

Mangona Associates Real Estate Services

Name:
Rick Mangona
Email:
letslist@aol.com
Address:
1264 Rt 9p Saratoga Springs NY 12866
Phone:
5185849008

Manifest Partners Realty Advisors

Name:
steven bruno
Email:
steven@brunore.com
Address:
228 Maxson Avenue VILLAGE OF FREEPORT , NY NASSAU 11520
Phone:
646-403-9841

Manufacturers Realty

Name:
Robert Pettinato
Email:
Robert@ManuRealty.com
Address:
34 East Main street suite 382, Smithtown,ny 11787
Phone:
631 403 4230

MARIE PULEO

Name:
MARIE PULEO
Email:
PULEOM@NETZERO.NET
Address:
ONE STONE PLACE
Phone:
9143373596

martin solomon realty

Name:
martin solomon
Email:
sol3330@aol.com
Address:
98 jerusalem ave Hicksville, n.y 11801
Phone:
516-528-3345

Mary Collions Real Estate

Name:
Margaret Heinze
Email:
margaretheinze@yahoo.com
Address:
BROADHEAD HOUSE RTE 213 HIGH FALLS , NY ULSTER 12440
Phone:
845-687-0911

Master International Co.

Name:
Lui Mok
Email:
luiamok@yahoo.com
Address:
6724 5TH AVE BROOKLYN , NY KINGS 11220
Phone:
718-748-2700

Master Plan Real Estate Corp.

Name:
Turgot Solages
Email:
solagest@netscape.net
Address:
1713 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn N.Y. 11210
Phone:
718-252-6700

Mattone Real Estate

Name:
Grovine Mattone
Email:
mattonerealty@gmail.com
Address:
Phone:

maxim

Name:
max melamed
Email:
maxre21@yahoo.com
Address:
23 gilchrest rd, great neck.NY.11021
Phone:
5164911880

Maxsell Realty, INC

Name:
Manu Kapoor
Email:
manu@maxsellrealty.com
Address:
169-24 Hillside Ave, #2
Phone:
347-394-5000

Maya Homes Real Estate

Name:
Miriam M. Wanigasinghe
Email:
mwgone1966@gmail.com
Address:
1010 Greenville Turnpike
Phone:
845-355-1708

McAlllewis, LLC.

Name:
Michael Lewis
Email:
mlewis@mcalllewis.com
Address:
130-55 Springfield Blvd. Springfield Gardens NY 11413
Phone:
718-508-0143

MCM Realty

Name:
Marshall McMurray
Email:
marshall@mcmrealtyhome.com
Address:
1124 Kenneth Drive ENDICOTT , NY NEW YORK 13760
Phone:
607-761-4923

Connect with us

Members Login