Broker Directory

Search brokers

L.I. House Hunters - Exclusive Buyer Agents

Name:
Bruce Eisenberg
Email:
beisenberg@lihousehunters.com
Address:
113 Shore Road, Glen Cove NY 11542
Phone:
516-361-3270

Ladd Exclusive Agency

Name:
Michele Ladd
Email:
michele@laddrealtors.com
Address:
5 West Main St
Phone:
585-872-5122

Laffey Fine Homes

Name:
Sandeep shrivastav
Email:
sshrivastav@laffey.com
Address:
25501 Northern Blvd
Phone:
718224 3900

LAFFEY FINE HOMES

Name:
Philip Laffey
Email:
plaffey@laffey.com
Address:
55 Northern Blvd., Greenvale, NY 11548
Phone:
516-626-1500

lam management

Name:
george serel
Email:
gps@gserel.net
Address:
po box 430 woodbury ny 11797
Phone:
516-650-9320

Lamar M. Collins Real Estate Brokerage Services

Name:
Lamar M. Collins
Email:
lamarc2000@aol.com
Address:
197 Ralph Avenue
Phone:
718-484-4569

LaMatto Properties, LLC

Name:
Annette LaMatto
Email:
annette@lamattoproperties.com
Address:
414 Graham Avenue
Phone:
718-383-6400

Lamb & Lamb Attorneys

Name:
Thomas Lamb
Email:
plamb4@nycap.rr.com
Address:
516 Third Avenue
Phone:
518-273-1662

Landmark Appraisal Associates

Name:
Eli Wolhendler
Email:
eliwohl@gmail.com
Address:
5314 16th Avenue, Suite 219
Phone:
7184963002

LANDMARK REALTY

Name:
Florrie Herbst
Email:
Landmarksi@aol.com
Address:
4308 RICHMOND AVENUE STATEN ISLAND,NY 10312
Phone:
718 227 3535

Landmark Realty of L.I. Inc.

Name:
Mildred Thomas
Email:
mthomas@landmarkrealtyli.com
Address:
6347 Route 25A
Phone:
631-929-3600

Landmark Realty of Orange County

Name:
Miriam Munzer
Email:
miriammunzer@gmail.com
Address:
6 Lakeview Drive
Phone:
845-294-5303

LandQuest Realty

Name:
MD Bakht
Email:
eclan4@yahoo.com
Address:
2122A Westchester Ave
Phone:
718-822-7500

Langer Realty Group, Ltd.

Name:
Jeffrey Langer
Email:
Langerrealty@aol.com
Address:
211-34 Hillside Avenue, Queens Village, NY 11427
Phone:
718-479-9200

Lanzetta & Associates Realty

Name:
donna lanzetta
Email:
donna.lanzetta@yahoo.com
Address:
472 Montauk Highway
Phone:
631 653 5200

law office of mary ann di bari

Name:
mary ann di bari
Email:
dibari6@yahoo.com
Address:
105 cross pond rd pound ridge ny 10576
Phone:
914 977 3436

LDM REAL ESTATE LLC

Name:
lorraine demange
Email:
lorrainedemange@yahoo.com
Address:
11 13 154 st Beechhurst ny 11357
Phone:
718 746 1600

Leap Frog Realty

Name:
Jay Oberlender
Email:
jay1ob@aol.com
Address:
485 Hempstead Turnpike Elmont NY 11003
Phone:
516-775-3700

Lee Ann Realty

Name:
Anly Hsu
Email:
leeann.realty@yahoo.com
Address:
150-48 58th Road Flushing NY
Phone:
718-701-1591

Lee's Realty

Name:
Yiguan Li
Email:
liyiguan@hotmail.com
Address:
1098 Dean Street, Schenectady, NY 12309
Phone:
518-374-8412

lemanrealty.com

Name:
mark richardson
Email:
mrichard@nycap.rr.com
Address:
80 henry st, saratoga springs,ny
Phone:
518-466-9663

level group

Name:
da lee
Email:
dajung@levelgroup.com
Address:
370 lexington ave
Phone:
9175667850

LEVI GALBRAITH REALTY

Name:
LEVI GALBRAITH
Email:
KOLO44@HOTMAIL.COM
Address:
625 EAST 78 STREET, BROOKLYN, NY 11236
Phone:
7184907929

Lewis Gould Real Estate Broker

Name:
Lewis Gould
Email:
lgould@lewisgould.com
Address:
61-07 Springfield Blvd. Bayside, NY 11364
Phone:
718-224-8500

LI Liberty Home Realty

Name:
Lee Lombardi
Email:
lee@libertyhomerealty.com
Address:
2070 jericho turnpike Commack 11725
Phone:
631-462-4700

Connect with us

Members Login