Broker Directory

Search brokers

K FORTUNA REALTY, INC.

Name:
SANDRA E GLEICHER
Email:
funkyagent@optonline.net
Address:
1708 Route 9 Suite D Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone:
845-224-4364

Kapic Realty

Name:
Omer Kapic
Email:
omerkapic@yahoo.com
Address:
724 Ridge Rd
Phone:
585-872-3194

Karen A. Koresko

Name:
Karen Koresko
Email:
kkoresko50@yahoo.com
Address:
145 Windemere Road, Rochester NY 14610
Phone:
585-414-1149

Karen Winkle, LREB

Name:
KAREN WINKLE
Email:
karenwinkle@hotmail.com
Address:
95 Elmendorf St, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone:
845-430-5473

Kashani Realty

Name:
Iraj Kashani
Email:
KashaniRealty@aol.com
Address:
Phone:
516-773-7722

Katich Real Estate

Name:
Avelino Alexander
Email:
katichrealestate@gmail.com
Address:
9117 Avenue L Brooklyn, NY 11236
Phone:
347-842-9944

KATZ REALTY GROUP

Name:
MICHAEL KATZ
Email:
mjkatz@earthlink.net
Address:
260-12 HILLSIDE AVENUE
Phone:
718-347-6470

Keller Williams

Name:
Dean Graber
Email:
realtordeanNY@aol.com
Address:
1 Old Country Road
Phone:
516-527-9549

Keller Williams

Name:
Lalonda Perry
Email:
loniperry@aol.com
Address:
4955 N Bailey Avenue Amherst New York
Phone:
716-832-3300

Keller Williams Hudson Valley Realty

Name:
Donna Reese
Email:
donna.reese@yahoo.com
Address:
184 ROCK HILL DR ROCK HILL , NY 12775
Phone:
845-791-8648

keller Williams realty

Name:
Donna McGroder
Email:
donnamcgroder@kw.com
Address:
2004 Route 17m Goshen NY 10924
Phone:
917-514-8220

Keller Williams Realty

Name:
Barbara VanderMeulen
Email:
barbarav@kw.com
Address:
7 Striper Way
Phone:
845-674-0052

Keller Williams Realty Capital District

Name:
Sylvia Elkin
Email:
selkin@kw.com
Address:
935 New Loudon Road, Latham, New York 12110
Phone:
518-724-5890

Keller Williams Realty Greater Nassau

Name:
Theresa Lupo
Email:
tlupo@kw.com
Address:
One Old Country Rd
Phone:
516 873-7100

Keller Williams Realty Group

Name:
Tamerka Jones Neville
Email:
savymeeka@gmail.com
Address:
760 WHITE PLAINS RD SCARSDALE , NY WESTCHESTER 10583
Phone:
914-837-3102

Keller Williams Realty Landmark II

Name:
Rashida Schefer
Email:
bluecastlehomes@gmail.com
Address:
146 17 HILLSIDE AVE JAMAICA , NY QUEENS 11435
Phone:
347-846-1200

Keller Williams Realty Landmark II

Name:
Cesar Garcia
Email:
cesargarcia@kw.com
Address:
75-35 31st Avenue suite 202
Phone:
347-846-1212

Kennedy & Kennedy Real Estate

Name:
lyudmila kennedy
Email:
info@usakennedy.com
Address:
540 Piermont Ave, Piermont, NY 10968
Phone:
8453652505

Kenneth Quagliata Licensed Real Estate Broker

Name:
Kenneth Quagliata
Email:
KENNETHQUAGLIATA@AOL.COM
Address:
Home Office
Phone:
347-672-5991

kern realty

Name:
Joan Kern
Email:
jkern@hvc.rr.com
Address:
526 Jeffersonville N Branch Rd North Branch NY 12766
Phone:
845 482 3446

Kern Realty

Name:
Joan Kern
Email:
jjkern@hvc.rr.com
Address:
526 Jeffersonville N. Branch Rd. County Rte 128 North Branch NY 12766
Phone:
845 482 3446

Kestyn RE

Name:
Julie Kestyn
Email:
julie@kestyn.com
Address:
700 East 18th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone:
718-677-6770

KewForest Realty,Inc

Name:
Larisa Greenberg
Email:
kewforestre@gmail.com
Address:
110-78B Queens Blvd
Phone:
718-275-3500

kkkkkk

Name:
MM MM
Email:
anna.v.m61@gmail.com
Address:
Phone:
44444444444

Kogon Realty of the Hudson Valley

Name:
Louis Kogon
Email:
Loukogon@aol.com
Address:
7 Stonehouse Rd
Phone:
845-453-6776

Connect with us

Members Login