Broker Directory

Search brokers

Choice One Real Estate

Name:
Todd Heym
Email:
trheym@yahoo.com
Address:
45 Leonard Street,Gansevoort,Ny 12831
Phone:
518-824-1115

CHRIS HOMES AND LANDS, INC

Name:
lillian smith
Email:
REALESTATESI@MSN.COM
Address:
2187 RICHMOND AVE
Phone:
718-698-2222

Ciampa Realty Group,LLC

Name:
Mario Ciampa
Email:
ciampa2000@gmail.com
Address:
84-01 262nd Street Floral Park N.Y. 11001
Phone:
516-551-4010

Citi Habitats

Name:
jerome kyan
Email:
chinatown007@gmail.com
Address:
37 THIRD AVE NEW YORK , NY NEW YORK 10003
Phone:
347-330-0998

Citi Habitats

Name:
Marlene Cordova
Email:
mcordova@citi-habitats.com
Address:
632 BROADWAY NEW YORK , NY 10012
Phone:
347-415-1413

CitiHabitats

Name:
saed abuzahrieh
Email:
callsaed@aol.com
Address:
250 Park Avenue South
Phone:
6465333316

Citi-Habitats

Name:
Eugene Litvak
Email:
elitvak@citi-habitats.com
Address:
400 E 84th Street, New York, NY 10028
Phone:
347-254-5606

City Advance Realty Inc.

Name:
Ling Guo
Email:
cityadvance@gmail.com
Address:
136-40 39th Avenue, Suite 501, Flushing, NY 11354
Phone:
718-886-6098

City Dreams Realty Corp

Name:
Herbert Cheng
Email:
hchengcdr@gmail.com
Address:
13-12 136 St COLLEGE POINT , NY NEW YORK 11356
Phone:
347-688-8729

city view real estate

Name:
gaspare mistretta
Email:
CITYVIEWREALTORS@AOL.COM
Address:
7114 grand ave
Phone:
917 880 6532

Clara Young Realty

Name:
Clara Young
Email:
clarayoungrealty@yahoo.com
Address:
120 Verplanck Ave
Phone:
845-838-3090

Clove Lake Realty Inc.

Name:
Joseph Runfola
Email:
info@clovelake.com
Address:
80 Broad St. 5th floor NY NY 10004
Phone:
917-668-6088

Cobblestone Realty

Name:
Lisa Fava
Email:
lisafava1@yahoo.com
Address:
69 Prospect Ave.
Phone:
516 887 0055

Coldwell Banker Commerical Meridian

Name:
Patricia Collins
Email:
pcollins@coldwellbankermeridian.com
Address:
4498 MAIN ST STE 9 BUFFALO , NY ERIE 14226 US
Phone:
716-839-6100

Coldwell Banker Kueber Realty

Name:
George Rosario
Email:
George.Rosario@coldwellbanker.com
Address:
67-13 Myrtle Avenue Glendale, NY 11385
Phone:
718-628-0010

Coldwell Banker Lazier Realty

Name:
John Reed
Email:
cbjer@hotmail.com
Address:
367-371 East Main Street
Phone:
845-342-5766

COLDWELL BANKER NEYLAND REALTY

Name:
Donna Lomenzo
Email:
sldonna@aol.com
Address:
1293 MIDDLE COUNTRY Rd MIDDLE ISLAND , NY 11953
Phone:
631-205-5300

Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Name:
Ed Wilson
Email:
ed.wilson@ColdwellBankerPrime.com
Address:
1760 Union St, Niskayuna NY 12309
Phone:
518-640-4828

Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Name:
Robert Crevatas
Email:
rcrevatas@delmarhome.com
Address:
214 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054
Phone:
(518) 439-9600

COLDWELL BANKER SHAYOVITZ REALTY

Name:
JACOB SHAYOVITZ
Email:
jacob.shayovitz@coldwellbanker.com
Address:
1838 CONEY ISLAND AVENUE
Phone:
718-627-8800

Coldwell Banker Surf

Name:
Kevin Leatherman
Email:
kevin.leatherman@coldwellbanker.com
Address:
322 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre NY 11570
Phone:
(516) 362-1828

Commercial Network Inc.

Name:
LEO TESTA
Email:
comnet1@optonline.net
Address:
Phone:
6312083000

Complete Home Realty

Name:
Jim McIntosh
Email:
jmcintoshrealtor@hotmail.com
Address:
4250 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Suite 2235 East, Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone:
6319607201

CONCETTA H. PROTO LLC REALTY

Name:
CONCETTA H. PROTO LLC.
Email:
CONNIEPROTO@YAHOO.COM
Address:
459 MAREN ST.
Phone:
516 489 - 6887

Constance B. Lane

Name:
Constance Lane
Email:
clane@si.rr.com
Address:
30 Overlook Drive SI 10304
Phone:
718 981-0255

Connect with us

Members Login