Broker Directory

Search brokers

CONSTRUCTIVE REALTY LLC

Name:
NELSON LLANOS
Email:
WEREALTY@YAHOO.COM
Address:
45-15 30 AVE ASTORIA NY.11103
Phone:
917-769-8590

CONSULTANT REALTY

Name:
ANTHONY SPERRAZZA
Email:
OFFICE@CONSULTANTREALTY.COM
Address:
62 LINCOLN STREET ELMONT,NY 11003
Phone:
3159396746

Copper Cove Realty

Name:
Erin Covey
Email:
coppercoverealty@aol.com
Address:
114 Church St
Phone:
518-221-7022

CORE Group Marketing LLC

Name:
John Harrison
Email:
jharrison@corenyc.com
Address:
127 7th Ave, grnd floor
Phone:
512-345-6791

Cortes Corp.

Name:
Gullbahet Khanat
Email:
gullycortes@aol.com
Address:
153 Hilton Avenue
Phone:
516-292-2131

Cosmos Real Estate, Inc

Name:
Cosmos Moses
Email:
cosmosre@hotmail.com
Address:
559 East Lincoln Ave, Mt. Vernon,NY
Phone:
914 665 1713

Cotter Real Estate Services

Name:
Eugene Cotter
Email:
genecotter@hotmail.com
Address:
111 W. 2nd Street, Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone:
716-488-1181

Cotter Real Estate Services

Name:
Gene Cotter
Email:
kellycotter@live.com
Address:
111 West Second Street, Jamestown, New York 14701
Phone:
716-488-1181

Country Bumpkin

Name:
Susan Mihalik
Email:
smihalik107@aol.com
Address:
P.O. Box D, Fishkilll, NY
Phone:
845-424-3127

Country Connections

Name:
Robyn Awand
Email:
robnest9@netscape.net
Address:
P.O. Box 179
Phone:
9143884488

Country Lane Realty, Inc.

Name:
Louis Puccio
Email:
clr148@yahoo.com
Address:
148 East Montauk Highway, Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Phone:
631-728-1256

Country Road Realty

Name:
Barbara Supernault
Email:
bsupernault@aol.com
Address:
3274 Fisher Hill RD
Phone:
518-546-7961

Countryside Realty, Inc

Name:
Laura DuBois
Email:
ld411@frontiernet.net
Address:
72 South Main St., PO box 27
Phone:
315-691-2100

cpennelleinc

Name:
charles pennelle
Email:
upstatedigs@optonline.net
Address:
PO Box 644 beacon , NY 12508
Phone:
914 309 7525

CR Properties Group

Name:
Thomas Cervone
Email:
thomas@crproperties.com
Address:
295 Main Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone:
(845)485-3100

Crecco Real Estate

Name:
Anthony Crecco
Email:
anthony@creccorealestate.com
Address:
871 Commerce Street
Phone:
914.449.6547

Crossisland realtors

Name:
Arthur Briscoe
Email:
abriscoe@nyc.rr.com
Address:
242-14 Merrick
Phone:
718-341 9800

Cyberhome Realty

Name:
Gerard Clark Jacques
Email:
cyberhomerealty@aol.com
Address:
199-14 Linden Blvd NY 11412
Phone:
718-712-6800

Cynthia White

Name:
Cynthia White
Email:
wcille@aol.com
Address:
681 Rockaway Parkway
Phone:
646-288-5116

D & J 24 Hours Realty Inc

Name:
DHANMATI PERSAUD
Email:
dhanmati@aol.com
Address:
1057 liberty avenue brooklyn ny 11208
Phone:
718-235-6500

D Oden Realty

Name:
David Oden
Email:
betsyko@aol.com
Address:
90 Bluestone Ridge Hurley NY 12443
Phone:
845 339-2075

D&J 24 hour realty

Name:
Halima Ansari
Email:
ansariy@msn.com
Address:
455 Tompkins Ave, Apt#2R, Brooklyn, NY 11216
Phone:
13473044663

D. Lucas Realty

Name:
David Lucas
Email:
Dlucasrealty@yahoo.com
Address:
225-14 Merrick Blvd.
Phone:
718-264-3018

D. Michael Angello Mgmt. Inc

Name:
De Lano Michael Angello
Email:
delano.angello@gmail.com
Address:
731 Madison Street Brooklyn, NY 11221
Phone:
646-673-0005

D.M. PAUL REAL ESTATE & CONSULTING

Name:
DUANE PAUL
Email:
DUANEMPAUL@GMAIL.COM
Address:
PO BOX 295, GREENWOOD LAKE, NY 10925
Phone:
8454773477

Connect with us

Members Login